Members' Login

Accor Stadium confirmed to host the first Bledisloe Cup Test of 2024

Sydney’s major event venue, Accor Stadium, has been confirmed to host the first Bledisloe Cup Test of 2024 on Saturday, September 21. 

Rugby’s biggest annual fixture will see the All Blacks return to Sydney for the first time in four years.

Rugby Australia also announced a further four Tests in Sydney, with Allianz Stadium to host Wallaroos v Canada on May 11, Wallaroos v Fiji and Wallabies v Wales double-header on July 6, and Wallabies v Georgia on July 20.

Rugby Australia CEO Phil Waugh said: “We’re thrilled to announce a massive international season this year for the Wallaroos and the Wallabies on home soil with 10 Tests in total across the two teams.

“It’s particularly pleasing to know we are going to host Test matches in the four largest cities in Australia as we continue to invest in making the game more accessible to more Australians.

“We’re continuing to honour our commitment to grow the women’s game, with the Wallaroos set to play their highest number of Tests on home soil in a calendar year in 2024 against world-class oppositions at first-class stadiums.


“The Wallabies will be looking for a reset this year, with Joe Schmidt to lead them against four high-quality Test opponents on home soil, including Georgia who we look forward to welcoming to Australia for the first time.”

Tickets are on sale for the 2024 Home Tests at midday (AEST) on the following days:

  • Monday April 8: 2024 Wallabies First Members
  • Wednesday April 10: Team Rugby, Super Rugby club members pre-sale
  • Friday April 12: General Public

Wallaroos 2024 Fixtures

  • Wallaroos v Canada, Saturday May 11 at Allianz Stadium, Sydney
  • Wallaroos v USA, Friday May 17 at AAMI Park, Melbourne
  • Wallaroos v Fiji, Saturday July 6 at Allianz Stadium, Sydney
  • Wallaroos v New Zealand, Sunday July 14, Ballymore, Brisbane


Wallabies 2024 Home Tests

  • Wallabies v Wales, Saturday July 6 at Allianz Stadium, Sydney
  • Wallabies v Wales, Saturday July 13 at AAMI Park, Melbourne
  • Wallabies v Georgia, Saturday July 20 at Allianz Stadium, Sydney
  • Wallabies v South Africa, Saturday August 10 at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane
  • Wallabies v South Africa, Saturday August 17 at Optus Stadium, Perth
  • Wallabies v New Zealand, Saturday September 21 at Accor Stadium, Sydney

Event Partners