Members' Login

Coming Events

Accor Stadium is home to some of the biggest and best events in Australia.

South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL Telstra Premiership at Accor Stadium
NRL
NRL Round 12 – Rabbitohs vs Eels
Saturday 25 May
CommBank Matildas at Accor Stadium
Football
CommBank Matildas vs China PR
Monday 03 June
Ampol State of Origin Official Hospitality at Accor Stadium
NRL
AMPOL State of Origin I
Wednesday 05 June
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NRL Telstra Premiership at Accor Stadium
NRL
NRL Round 14 – Bulldogs vs Eels
Monday 10 June
South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL Telstra Premiership at Accor Stadium
NRL
NRL Round 15 – Rabbitohs vs Broncos
Friday 14 June
South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL Telstra Premiership at Accor Stadium
NRL
NRL Round 16 – Rabbitohs vs Sea Eagles
Saturday 22 June
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NRL Telstra Premiership at Accor Stadium
NRL
NRL Round 17 – Bulldogs vs Sharks
Friday 28 June
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NRL Telstra Premiership at Accor Stadium
NRL
NRL Round 18 – Bulldogs vs Warriors
Saturday 06 July
South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL Telstra Premiership at Accor Stadium
NRL
NRL Round 23 – Rabbitohs vs Storm
Thursday 08 August
South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL Telstra Premiership at Accor Stadium
NRL
NRL Round 25 – Rabbitohs vs Knights
Saturday 24 August
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NRL Telstra Premiership at Accor Stadium
NRL
NRL Round 26 – Bulldogs vs Sea Eagles
Friday 30 August
South Sydney Rabbitohs NRL Telstra Premiership at Accor Stadium
NRL
NRL Round 27 – Rabbitohs vs Roosters
Friday 06 September
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs NRL Telstra Premiership at Accor Stadium
NRL
NRL Round 27 – Bulldogs vs Cowboys
Saturday 07 September
The Bledisloe Cup 2024 at Accor Stadium
Rugby Union
Bledisloe Cup Test
Saturday 21 September
NRL Grand Final at Accor Stadium
NRL
NRL & NRLW Grand Finals
Sunday 06 October
Coldplay Music of the Spheres World Tour at Accor Stadium Sydney
Pop
Coldplay – Music Of The Spheres World Tour
Wednesday 06 November

Event Partners